Masterclass Junior with T.M. Krishna

If you would like to correspond with us in any other language, please write to us at tmkrishnaofficial@gmail.com | நீங்கள் வேறு எந்த மொழியிலும் எங்களுடன் தொடர்பு கொள்ள விரும்பினால், தயவுசெய்து எங்களுக்கு tmkrishnaofficial@gmail.com இல் எழுதுங்கள்.

Introducing a series of online one-on-one Masterclass sessions where the student and T.M. Krishna will together work on a composition which she/he already knows (Varnam or Kirtana) followed by learning a new composition


Eligibility:

  • Children between 8 to 14 years of age
  • Should be a student of Karnatik music
  • Should have basic knowledge of Varnam or Kirtana

Date & Duration:
7th to 20th February, 2021 | A minimum of 60 mins per session

Available timeslots: (Student can choose one of the below listed)

  • 6.30 AM IST/ 8:00 PM EST/ 5:00 PM PST
  • 5:30 PM IST/ 7:00 AM EST/ 4:00 AM PST
  • 9:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM EST/ 7:30 AM PST

Please Note:

  1. The number of slots are limited and will be reserved on a First Come First Serve basis
  2. Participants will be shortlisted after the audio recordings are reviewed by T.M. Krishna
  3. We will be emailing you the details shortly after your registration
  4. Students who would like to be considered for financial assistance, please write to us at tmkrishnaofficial@gmail.com
  5. We will not be processing payment refunds towards any of the confirmed registrations

We will get back to you regarding the confirmation of your slot and the process for fee payment.